Board PositionContact PersonEmail
PresidentRobert FrazierRobert@frazierlaw.com
Vice PresidentChris Inghramcainghram@gmail.com
SecretaryJenny Huelsbergjvhuelsberg@gmail.com
TreasurerCraig Reedcreed0118@gmail.com
Director – MembershipJay MassieJayMassie@hotmail.com
Director – Buildings and GroundsSteve BrownSteveandcambrown@gmail.com
Director – SocialErik Grossgolderik.grossgold@gmail.com
Director – Swim TeamJen Klimkiewiczebyjennifer@aol.com
Director – Capital CampaignSteve Zahnszahn@portfoliorecovery.com
Swim Team
Swim Team RepJen Klimkiewiczebyjennifer@aol.com
FundraisingJennifer Ziemerjenniferziemer@realestategrp.com
Head CoachLiz Stroudabrcboltscoach@hotmail.com
Managers
ManagerLiz Stroudabrcboltscoach@hotmail.com